Results 2013


 

Men

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 1 9 Team HEAD Swimming Englund, Björn / Krochak, Paul 08:35:00 -
2 2 1 Team Livskvalité by ICA Hagsätra Olander, Magnus / Moberg, Lelle 08:42:13 +07:13
3 3 3 Team Nybroviken RIB Börjesson, Simon / Regnstrand, Rasmus 08:48:57 +13:57
4 4 2 Bquik Redovisning Antonov, Antti / Hultgren, Marcus 08:51:02 +16:02
5 5 13 ÖppetHav med FJS Hansson, Daniel / Hasselmark, Johan 09:10:26 +35:26
6 6 5 Team Seglarhotellet Sandhamn Björklund, Staffan / Andersson, Jonas 09:21:56 +46:56
7 7 65 Top 10 Sundström, Olof / Olofsson, Magnus 09:40:25 +01:05:25
8 8 6 Enervit Strand, Erik / "KJ" Danielsson, Karl-Johan 09:55:24 +01:20:24
9 9 60 Luv2Run B:son Blomberg, Erik / Larm, Jonas 09:59:15 +01:24:15
10 10 34 SAF Marinbasen/Amf 1 Bergh, Per / Nilsson, Richard 10:10:37 +01:35:37
11 11 7 Team Septek Filter Burenius, Jacob / Szabo, Martin 10:13:42 +01:38:42
12 12 24 Swimshop.se Sjösten, Roger / Prestinoni, Stefano 10:17:13 +01:42:13
13 13 31 Aquathlon.se Guillamon, Oriol / Letzler, Fredrik 10:19:42 +01:44:42
14 14 82 SAF Marin Femkamp Wahlberg, Gustaf / Danielsson, Marcus 10:32:43 +01:57:43
15 17 33 Försökskaninerna Ohlsson, Rickard / Torlén, Kalle 10:42:25 +02:07:25
16 18 84 Hakkapelitorna Blomqvist, Janne / Lehtosalo, Markko 10:46:14 +02:11:14
17 19 4 Guns&Dentists Axelsson, Joakim / Schriever-Abeln, Fredrik 10:47:06 +02:12:06
18 20 19 Tyresö Enduorance Permats, Patrik / Norman, Stefan 10:48:19 +02:13:19
19 22 83 SAF Röjdyk Torshall Svensson, Jonatan / Enström Gianguzza, Fredrik 10:57:20 +02:22:20
20 23 22 Puppy TS - Team Malaco Roström, Henrik / Cibej, Mathias 11:01:08 +02:26:08
21 24 32 Serpentine Forbes, Will / Cope, Ben 11:10:16 +02:35:16
22 25 26 Utö Värdshus Andersson, Mats / Österberg, Jacob 11:12:57 +02:37:57
23 26 15 Vaajakosken Terä Kaario, Kimmo / Kinnunen, Tero 11:18:03 +02:43:03
24 27 78 MEJS Blom, Niklas / Eriksson, Magnus 11:19:11 +02:44:11
25 28 21 Cetatea Brasovului - Inov8 Metaxa, Vlad / Radulescu, Razvan 11:23:30 +02:48:30
26 29 72 Miles for Miles Aneheim, Jonas / Wahlberg, Henrik 11:23:39 +02:48:39
27 30 16 Team Aptum Larsson, Johan / Häggström, Olof 11:24:07 +02:49:07
28 31 81 SAF Livgardet Stalpe, Jim / Bengtsson, Erik 11:26:57 +02:51:57
29 32 63 Team Ireland Griffin, Herbie / Scully, Bobby 11:32:20 +02:57:20
30 33 11 True Grit Voreland, Sveinung / Solbakken, Torkil 11:35:02 +03:00:02
31 34 66 Gasäll Sällebrant, John / Gabrielson, Fred 11:36:15 +03:01:15
32 36 53 Tallahassee Frithiof, Mattias / Gisseman, Pei-teh 11:38:42 +03:03:42
33 37 59 Team Snowfall Grip, Johan / Erixson, Oscar 11:39:27 +03:04:27
34 38 36 Baddarna Bengtsson, Jonas / Bentzer, Peter 11:39:58 +03:04:58
35 39 48 Team 2XU Fivrin, Ashkan / Koning, Bjarne 11:40:12 +03:05:12
36 40 17 Radikal Lindfors, Juha / Hummel, Armin 11:43:15 +03:08:15
37 41 14 Team Svågers Bolander, Patrik / Schreiber, Daniel 11:43:56 +03:08:56
38 42 27 Team Rejlers Thelin, Ulf / Pettersson, Christian 11:50:16 +03:15:16
39 43 30 Frössén och Kjellman Frössén, Hans / Kjellman, Björn 11:52:45 +03:17:45
40 44 58 Left hand Path Becker, Daniel / Berggren, Marcus 11:52:49 +03:17:49
41 46 28 SAF Persson, Ulrik / Parsons, Mark 11:59:22 +03:24:22
42 47 71 Northern Runners Thomas Brox, Hans / Hadler Olsen, Sigurd 11:59:46 +03:24:46
43 50 44 Team InnKap Holm, Peder / Holm, Marcus 12:11:25 +03:36:25
44 52 38 This is it Atter, Sven / Fornstedt, Jonas 12:20:56 +03:45:56
45 53 29 SAF MHS Karlberg/SSS Huuva, Rasmus / Persson, Hannes 12:22:54 +03:47:54
46 54 61 Tyhjä Arpa Hakonen, Kalle / Mäkelä, Julius 12:23:40 +03:48:40
47 55 55 In Memoriam Whelan, Charles / Li, Francois-Xavier 12:24:10 +03:49:10
48 56 56 CGI Gävle Johansson, Håkan / Johansson, Anders 12:24:32 +03:49:32
49 57 67 CCC1000 Lembke, Michael / Erixon, Fredrik 12:25:36 +03:50:36
50 60 64 Team Happy Homes / Hofors adventure group Wembrand, Magnus / Ahlén, Christer 12:34:31 +03:59:31
51 61 43 Team PLW Fornander, Jimmy / Lantz, Robert 12:39:02 +04:04:02
52 63 77 Torpeado's Pead, Simon / Black-Pead, Matthew 12:42:59 +04:07:59
53 64 70 Team Baggen/Saltsjöbadens Triathlonsällskap Schwyzer, Andreas / Lundblad, John 12:43:30 +04:08:30
54 65 51 Lundin-Jensen Lundin, Toni / Jensen, Trygve 12:48:33 +04:13:33
55 66 69 Team TK Price, Kyle / Sjölund, Tobias 13:00:51 +04:25:51
56 70 42 Nord Interactive/Bröderna Kindgren Kindgren, Stefan / Kindgren, Henrik 13:10:05 +04:35:05
57 71 46 TSV Schleswig - Germany Tonn, Mark / Lamp, Gerhard 13:10:57 +04:35:57
58 72 80 Söker sponsor Arnerup, Rickard / Petri, Erik 13:11:28 +04:36:28
59 73 68 Carbon Investment Endurance Olsson, Kent / Orsvärn, Sten 13:12:04 +04:37:04
60 75 10 Double Trouble Green, Edward / Green, Kenneth 13:28:45 +04:53:45
61 77 75 Johansson & Jans Jans, Anders / Johansson, Marcus 13:35:19 +05:00:19
62 78 73 Team Xllnc Nilsson, Stefan / Stenmark, Fredrik 13:35:41 +05:00:41
63 79 62 Team Fredrik Marsk Marsk, Richard / Elevant, Joachim 13:36:01 +05:01:01
64 80 106 Team Addnature Rask, Martin / Schröder, Peter 13:39:44 +05:04:44
65 81 12 Runners World Team Ultramarin Gysing, Kenneth / Tedelund, Tommy 13:41:50 +05:06:50
66 83 57 Rub a Dub Pedersen, Lars / Eriksson, Pär 13:43:28 +05:08:28
67 85 47 Big and Small Maud, Gregory / Howard, Michael 13:44:35 +05:09:35
68 86 20 Gerbera Fellows ROCA, Sebastien / Hiebel, Frederic 13:45:00 +05:10:00
69 88 54 Yuppie SC Archipelago Challenge Salmén, Christofer / Qviberg, Johan 13:48:18 +05:13:18
70 91 35 Utö rederi Trygg Schröder, Johan / Wikström, Anders 13:59:51 +05:24:51
71 93 74 Lateo 1 Smiddy, Oliver / Werchola, Dan 14:03:19 +05:28:19
72 94 40 Dörrstopp Nilsson, Martin / Holmstedt, Christoffer 14:11:59 +05:36:59
73 95 85 2-Enjoy Wernqvist, Göran / Dänsel, Mats 14:13:31 +05:38:31
74 98 39 The Persuaders Weineson, Mattias / Arnebrant, Thomas 14:25:40 +05:50:40

Women

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 21 105 Puppy TS Nilsson, Charlotta / Nordblom, Bibben 10:54:59 -
2 51 100 Lisas cafe & Hembageri skånegatan STHLM Lindahl, Helena / Sernfalk, Linda 12:14:39 +01:19:40
3 67 101 Cougar Team Johnsson, Viktoria / Duvebrant, Sanna 13:01:12 +02:06:13
4 69 108 Team Amazon Bröms Thell, Cecilia / Falk Olsson, Desirée 13:09:53 +02:14:54
5 76 112 M&M Bjerke, Malin / Svahnström, Malin 13:33:21 +02:38:22
6 84 113 Team Trollhättans SOK Triathlon Elefant, Eva-Lott / Hilmersson, Anneli 13:43:59 +02:49:00
7 90 107 PenRen Comins, Penny / O'Donnell, Renata 13:51:24 +02:56:25
8 92 103 Lanttosisters Lantto, Sofie / Lantto, Lisa 14:02:25 +03:07:26
8 99 9 Mad Spanglish Villar Tejero, America / Spibey, Pip 14:26:58 +03:31:59

Mixed

Class Overall # Team name Athletes Time Behind
1 15 212 Team Freddan & Ankan Selmered, Fredrik / Ericsson, Annika 10:33:48 -
2 16 211 Team Adeptic Rosenthal, Björn / Wagner, Marika 10:36:46 +02:58
3 35 214 Team Bisnode Rosenbaum, Erika / Ogander, Thomas 11:36:34 +01:02:46
4 45 213 Team Icebreaker Sweden Rydlund, Maria / Ekström, Stefan 11:58:18 +01:24:30
5 48 220 Team Guldlock Nimark, Elin / Koch, Mattias 12:09:26 +01:35:38
6 49 218 N'BRO Vadskjær Hjordt Hansen, Maj / Ørum Høyer, Mads 12:10:53 +01:37:05
7 58 224 Team Sommarkollo Fagraeus Lundström, Helena / Alexandersson, Erik 12:31:08 +01:57:20
8 59 209 Urban Amphibians Neidrauer, Lisa / Humenik, John 12:31:25 +01:57:37
9 62 217 Team Beaver Thornberg, Carl / Thornberg, Emma 12:42:18 +02:08:30
10 68 207 The Lavett Lizzards Lavett, Peter / Lavett, Barbara 13:04:23 +02:30:35
11 74 210 Team Ägir Lönnberg, Daniel / Brinne Roos, Johanna 13:13:42 +02:39:54
12 82 201 Försvarsmakten Lundmark, Nils / Blomqvist, Edith 13:41:59 +03:08:11
13 87 216 Team Fitness World Engholm Hansen, Sören / Klok, Maj-Britt 13:47:05 +03:13:17
14 89 221 Elephant's Gonads Barker, Simon / Waite, Annabelle 13:48:37 +03:14:49
15 96 202 TheTriathlonCoach.com Hoare, Fiona / Ward, Simon 14:14:03 +03:40:15
16 97 219 Lag Bore Bouvin, Elias / Isaksson, Matilda 14:15:45 +03:41:57

Race report 2013 – A great day for swimrun racing

Wow! What a crazy race!

ÖTILLÖ 2013 had in its 8th edition the largest and most competent starting line-up until date. 114 starting teams out of 120 selected teams, from a total of 16 nations. All far more competent than previous years as it was the first year we selected half the field based on merits.

A record braking total of 99 teams out of 114 starting finished ÖTILLÖ 2013. This is the way forward.


Ranked as one of the toughest endurance races in the world by CNN
Partners
Sponsors
Destination partner
  • Utö Värdshus
Charitable cause
  • Briggen Tre Kronor
Host city
  • Stockholm - The capital of Scandinavia
If you are interested in finding a partnership please do not hesitate to contact: michael@otillo.se
Suppliers
If you are interested in finding a partnership please do not hesitate to contact: michael@otillo.se